Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Gary S. from Milpitas, CA on 12/2/2018 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The owner is personable and will explain what will be done with your vehicle."
4 star rating
Rodolfo A. from Milpitas on 11/8/2018 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"can be trusted"
5 star rating
John O. from San Jose on 11/7/2018 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Will do the work right."
5 star rating
Ed H. from Milpitas on 10/23/2018 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Service awesome, professional, knowledgeable and diligent."
5 star rating
Patrick A. from San Jose on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their Charger and their testimonial is:
"The shop performed my work quickly and efficiently. The quality was excellent. If you go to a dealership, it takes all day. I have another vehicle that I will bring in for some electrical work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milpitas, CA on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their Charger and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their quality is outstanding as well as service"
5 star rating
Rita H. from Milpitas, CA on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their Charger and their testimonial is:
"Great service and excellent prices. The car is finished when they say it will be not like the dealers."
5 star rating
Mylah V. from Milpitas, CA on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their Charger and their testimonial is:
"quick service, friendly and helpful workers"
5 star rating
Giovanni C. from Los Altos on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagon and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Excellent technical expertise. A great place to take your classic or new car for service."
5 star rating
Paul R. from Milpitas, CA on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagon and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I have been to in quality service and in customer courtesy and service"
5 star rating
Kyle U. from Milpitas, CA on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagon and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it is the most honest and trust worthy place to have work preformed. Quality work and genuine customer service"
5 star rating
Mary G. from Milpitas on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their VW and their testimonial is:
"This is my first visit to Liberti's, and I will definitely be recommending them...and returning. Their shop is pristine, the staff is very friendly, the service was quick and efficient, the quality of work was excellent. I didn't feel like I was being talked into more than I needed...and that's a huge plus."
5 star rating
Roger J. from Milpitas on 11/20/2014 for an auto service of their Town and their testimonial is:
"Have been with the shop for years. They are honest & we trust them always!"
5 star rating
Renee S. from milptas on 11/17/2014 for an auto service of their ford and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are honest and that's hard to find honest mechanics these days."
5 star rating
Heather E. from San Jose on 2/23/2013 for an auto service of their 2009 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Steve and the work and pricing is reasonable."
5 star rating
Phil K. from San Jose on 2/12/2013 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work, very professional, and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from Milpitas on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their 1993 and their testimonial is:
"That they were very fast on finding the problem. And fixed it right away at a fair price."
5 star rating
Warren W. from Milpitas, CA on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their 1993 and their testimonial is:
"Straight, knowledgeable and very high quality. ."
5 star rating
Cindy M. from Milpitas on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:
"It's excellent all the way around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milpitas, CA on 11/18/2012 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:
"Liberti's is a excellent auto repair facility. The staff is well trained and knowledgeable. Based on my experiance I would let others know of Liberti's quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Phyllis D. from San Jose on 11/2/2012 for an auto service of their 1989 and their testimonial is:
"I wuld tell them that they were very good, trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Glen from Milpitas, CA on 11/1/2012 for an auto service of their 1989 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I am very satisfied with their work and service. I trust them not to rip me off."
5 star rating
Bernhard H. from Fremont on 11/1/2012 for an auto service of their Mercedes and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, very knowledgeable personnel. I highly recommend Liberti's!"
5 star rating
Cindy M. from Milpitas on 10/15/2012 for an auto service of their 2001 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend Liberti's for the quality of their work and friendly service. They are honest and will take the time to explain the work that needs to be done."
5 star rating
Lon R. from San Jose on 9/29/2012 for an auto service of their Aspen and their testimonial is:
"I do recommend Liberti's when the chance arises."
5 star rating
Dale O. from San Jose on 9/22/2012 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:
"Never had to go back after a repair was completed."
5 star rating
Eric L. from San Jose on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best service I had in years. You can trust Liberti."
5 star rating
Eric L. from San Jose on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their 2002 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I had in years. Liberty knows how to treat customers."
5 star rating
Nicholas B. from San Jose on 8/29/2012 for an auto service of their 2001 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend them for their good work and professionalism. Also went the extra mile for other items and not charge me!"
5 star rating
Jeff C. from San Jose on 8/29/2012 for an auto service of their 2003 and their testimonial is:
"The work is of high quality and they are open and honest about what work needs to be done."
5 star rating
David W. from San Jose on 8/27/2012 for an auto service of their 1998 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very good shop, no surprises and so far each service was completed at the estimated time or sooner. Steve even spent extra time showing my wife and grandson and I a beautiful 1949 Cadillac that was being serviced during a previous visit. Great service."
5 star rating
Tina from Milpitas on 8/23/2012 for an auto service of their 1998 and their testimonial is:
"Exquisite customer service!! AAA+++"
5 star rating
Martin from Milpitas on 8/23/2012 for an auto service of their 1998 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely say Liberti's quality of work and customer service is OUTSTANDING!!! And that every time I've taken my 82 Corvette the get work done Steve and the Liberti Crew was super helpful,curtious and totally knew what they were doing!!! Super Clean shop and really reasonable prices. I would totally recomend they to all my friends. My personal thanks to Liberti's and their Crew!!!"
5 star rating
San L. from Milpitas on 8/23/2012 for an auto service of their 2006 and their testimonial is:
"They are very skilled at what they do!"
5 star rating
Melissa Dela R. from Milpitas on 8/22/2012 for an auto service of their 2006 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, Great knowledge of problem solving, they put a used engine in my Toyota Camry and kept me informed of all needed repairs they did a Great Job and i have had no problems I will not take my car anywhere else. I recommend this shop to all my family members and friends and they havent let any one down.Thanks you guys are Awesome"
5 star rating
Janice H. from Milpitas on 8/22/2012 for an auto service of their 2006 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Liberti's frequently to friends and neighbors. They have taken care of our vehicles for many years."
5 star rating
Elizabeth O. from Milpitas on 8/20/2012 for an auto service of their 2001 and their testimonial is:
"After two other people tried to fix my car's problem, the mechanics at Liberti's ended the frustration and ACTUALLY DID fix my car. Not only did they fix the car, but I was treated with respect and courtesy, something I find hard to come by these days. So, when it came time for my brakes to be done on that same car, I knew where I wanted to go. Thanks, Liberti's! You may not be the cheapest place to go, but you do a great job, I trust you, and I appreciate your great customer service!"
5 star rating
Ken C. from Santa Clara on 8/20/2012 for an auto service of their 1993 and their testimonial is:
"The Service and quality of work are exceptional!! They always try to accomodate my needs,as this is my only car and in most cases they complete the work in 1 day depending on the work being performed. I have been bringing all my cars to Liberti's for nearly 30yrs and have never had a complaint and I depend on them for doing the job right the first time. They have always come through for me."
5 star rating
Eddy from Milpitas on 8/19/2012 for an auto service of their 1993 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable people. Got the job done fast and at a fair price. Had no doubts about the repairs or if I would have received a lower price somewhere else because I know it was done right and I won't have to worry about there genuine work. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Gary B. from Milpitas on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their 2006 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service, fair prices, friendly people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milpitas on 8/13/2012 for an auto service of their 2006 and their testimonial is:
"Liberti's has one of the best customer car care in the area. I honestly take all my vehicles here if i ever seem to have issues with them."
5 star rating
Jasmine M. from Fremont on 8/7/2012 for an auto service of their 2005 and their testimonial is:
"They have very friendly honest staff and the work they did was guaranteed. Steve actually took the time to go over details about the work done and parts that were replaced, so that it would make sense to someone like me who knows very little about cars. I think they did a great job."
5 star rating
Andrew from Milpitas on 8/6/2012 for an auto service of their 2005 and their testimonial is:
"they are great guys that staind behide there work."
5 star rating
Joshua R. from Milpitas on 8/6/2012 for an auto service of their 2005 and their testimonial is:
"A wonderful shop with real knowledge. The only place I would ever trust with any of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Natalie C. from Milpitas on 8/3/2012 for an auto service of their 2005 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,Friendly,Prompt and Efficient....Liberti's is our # 1 choice for all maintenance & repairs...Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Rita H. from Milpitas on 7/31/2012 for an auto service of their 2005 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE! Friendly and answered all questions."